Terms and Conditions

Welcome to the DICOTA Club! You can find the exact terms and conditions here:

Introduction

The DICOTA Club is the exclusive partner programme of DICOTA Schweiz AG (“DICOTA”) for small and medium-sized businesses (“SMB Partners”) who want to increase their revenue and margins, simplify their business processes and benefit from attractive and exclusive club benefits with professional mobile carrying solutions and IT accessories. DICOTA values loyal, mutual and sustainable partnerships and wants to grow together with committed IT resellers.

The DICOTA Club serves registered users as a central communication platform for news, products, events, training, tools, support, rewards and other important information for the areas of sales, marketing and services from DICOTA. This service is offered by DICOTA free of charge and on a voluntary basis. DICOTA accepts no liability for this courtesy and reserves the right to discontinue the offer at any time.

Conditions of use and participation

The DICOTA Club is designed for all IT resellers from the SMB segment who sell DICOTA products in participating countries. Use is reserved for legal entities; private individuals are excluded from use. There is no general right of access. DICOTA expressly reserves the right to refuse registrations or to restrict access to individual club areas.
Distributors are excluded from participation in the partner programme, as are DICOTA partners with individual agreements which include special and project conditions and/or reward regulations.

Registration process

In order to use DICOTA Club, you must register online using your contact information and other details and the user is required to collect accurate information. After receiving your registration, DICOTA will check your eligibility and send you your login details. As a user, you are obliged to update your profile accordingly if there are any changes.

Reward programme

As an incentive, DICOTA provides an interesting reward programme. When you provide your respective distribution customer number(s), your DICOTA purchases will be assigned to your points account. The data is input every month. The “purchase volume/premium points” conversion rate is 1 GBP = 1 point.
DICOTA reserves the right to change the conversion rate at any time without notice.

Collect extra points

It is possible to collect additional points in the DICOTA Club. This is communicated on an ongoing basis.

Non-cash rewards / vouchers

DICOTA strives to present eligible users with an interesting selection of rewards which you can redeem for your accumulated club points. The offer may change from time to time. You can conveniently obtain rewards via the club portal: simply register, select rewards, redeem points and order. The desired premiums will then be sent by post within a few days.

DICOTA reserves the right to provide substitute rewards of comparable value should the specified reward not be available. The redeemed reward cannot be refunded or exchanged.

The rewards programme may be modified or terminated by DICOTA at any time without notice.

Reimbursement

Starting from a club point balance of 10,000 points, the eligible user can redeem points for a reward reimbursement. At the end of the quarter, the reimbursement is paid out once as a credit by bank transfer to the bank account specified by the partner in the club portal. No cash payments can be made or cheques issued.

The bank details must match the company name registered for the club. DICOTA reserves the right to request additional information about the customer before making the withdrawal or to refuse the withdrawal in case of any concerns.

The conversion rate is 1:60. 60 points are required per GBP to be credited. DICOTA reserves the right to change the conversion rate at any time without notice.

Tax considerations

All tax considerations which are relevant in connection with the redemption of a reward or a reward reimbursement are the sole responsibility of the user and must be taken care of by them.

Use of materials

The user may only use the sales, marketing, photo and video materials for commercial purposes. Alteration or modification of the materials is expressly prohibited. DICOTA is the sole and exclusive owner of the materials. DICOTA provides all content in good faith, but makes no other warranties on your part.

Property

The DICOTA Club and all of its content is the property of DICOTA. DICOTA reserves all rights. The user may not revise, modify, license or sell information or content originating from the portal without express permission.

Data privacy

DICOTA will not pass on your personal data to third parties, but will use it exclusively for club-specific activities. If you would like to stop receiving the club newsletter, you can do so at any time in the “My Account” section, or by clicking on “Unsubscribe” in the newsletter. All detailed information on data protection can be found on the Club website under “Privacy policy”.

Cancellation

DICOTA may decide to cancel the DICOTA Club at any time without notice. There is no right to register or redeem unredeemed points after the club closes. You can cancel your participation at any time with immediate effect. Simply send an email to club@dicota.com and you will receive confirmation immediately.

Limitation of liability

DICOTA shall in no event be liable for any damages arising from use of the club portal or the inability to use the club portal. This particularly concerns any loss of data, business interruption and/or loss of profit. DICOTA cannot guarantee the completeness, accuracy and reliability of published information. It is possible that individual services, promotions, products or rewards may be unavailable in your country.

Terms of use

DICOTA may change these terms of use at any time, without notice and effective immediately. The current version on the club website applies.

Place of jurisdiction

Swiss law applies exclusively. The place of jurisdiction is the District Court of Höfe, 8832 Wollerau, Switzerland.

Stand: 07.07.2022

Nutzungsbedingungen

Herzlich Willkommen im DICOTA Club! Hier finden Sie die genauen Nutzungsbedingungen:

Einführung

Der DICOTA Club ist das exklusive Partnerprogramm der DICOTA Schweiz AG („DICOTA“) für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen („SMB Partner“), die mit professionellen, mobilen Tragelösungen und IT-Zubehör ihren Umsatz und ihre Margen steigern, ihre Geschäftsprozesse vereinfachen und von attraktiven und exklusiven Clubvorteilen profitieren wollen. DICOTA schätzt loyale, gegenseitige und nachhaltige Partnerschaften und möchte gemeinsam mit engagierten IT Resellern wachsen.

Der DICOTA Club dient registrierten Nutzern als zentrale Kommunikationsplattform für Neuheiten, Produkte, Events, Trainings, Tools, Support, Prämien sowie weiteren wichtigen Informationen für die Bereiche Verkauf, Marketing und Serviceleistungen von DICOTA. Diese Dienstleistung wird von DICOTA kostenlos und freiwillig angeboten. DICOTA übernimmt keine Haftung für diese Gefälligkeit und behält sich vor, das Angebot jederzeit einzustellen.

Nutzungs- und Teilnahmebedingungen

Der DICOTA Club ist in teilnehmenden Ländern für alle IT Reseller aus dem SMB Segment ausgelegt, welche DICOTA Produkte verkaufen. Die Nutzung ist juristischen Personen vorbehalten, Privatpersonen sind von der Nutzung ausgeschlossen. Es besteht kein generelles Zugangsrecht. DICOTA behält sich ausdrücklich vor, Anmeldungen abzulehnen, oder den Zugang auf einzelne Club-Bereiche zu beschränken.

Distributoren sind von der Teilnahme am Partnerprogramm ausgeschlossen, ebenso DICOTA Partner mit individuellen Vereinbarungen, welche Sonder- und Projektkonditionen und/oder Bonusregelungen beinhalten.

Anmeldeprozess

Für die Nutzung des DICOTA Club müssen Sie sich mit Ihren Kontaktinformationen und anderen Angaben online anmelden und der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, korrekte Angaben zu erfassen. Nach Erhalt Ihrer Anmeldung prüft DICOTA die Teilnahmeberechtigung. Sollte es auf der Seite von DICOTA zu Unklarheiten bezüglich der Teilnahmeberechtigung kommen, kann der Nutzer per E-Mail mit zusätzlichen Instruktionen kontaktiert werden. Als Nutzer sind Sie verpflichtet, Ihr Profil bei Änderungen entsprechend zu aktualisieren.

Prämienprogramm

Als Anreiz stellt DICOTA ein interessantes Prämienprogramm zur Verfügung. Durch Bekanntgabe Ihrer jeweiligen Distributions-Kundennummer(n) werden Ihre DICOTA Einkäufe Ihrem Punktekonto zugeordnet. Die Daten werden monatlich eingelesen. Das Umrechnungsverhältnis „Einkaufsvolumen/Prämienpunkte“ beträgt 1 EUR/CHF = 1 Punkt.

DICOTA behält sich das Recht vor, das Umrechnungsverhältnis jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern.

Zusätzliche Punkte sammeln

Es ist möglich, im DICOTA Club zusätzliche Punkte zu sammeln. Dies wird fortlaufend kommuniziert.

Sach-Prämien / Gutscheine

DICOTA ist bestrebt, dem berechtigten Nutzer eine interessante Auswahl an Prämien zu präsentieren, welche Sie gegen Ihre gesammelten Clubpunkte einlösen können. Das Angebot kann sich dabei laufend ändern. Die Prämien können über einen der Prämienshops bestellt werden. Sachprämien werden in der Regel innerhalb weniger Tage per Post zugestellt.

DICOTA behält sich das Recht vor, ersatzweise Prämien in vergleichbarem Wert bereitzustellen, sollte die angegebene Prämie nicht verfügbar sein. Die eingelöste Prämie kann nicht erstattet oder getauscht werden.

Das Prämienprogramm kann von DICOTA jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung geändert oder beendet werden.

Rückvergütung

Ab einem Club-Punktestand von 10.000 Punkten kann der Berechtigte Nutzer Punkte gegen eine Bonus-Rückvergütung einlösen. Die Auszahlung der Rückvergütung erfolgt einmal zum Ende des Quartals als Gutschrift per Banküberweisung an die vom Partner im Clubportal angegebene Bankverbindung. Die Bankverbindung muss mit dem für den Club registrierten Firmennamen übereinstimmen.  Es können keine Barauszahlungen getätigt oder Schecks ausgestellt werden. DICOTA behält sich das Recht vor, vor der Auszahlung zusätzliche Informationen über den Kunden einzufordern oder bei etwaigen Bedenken die Auszahlung zu verweigern. 

Der Umrechnungskurs beträgt 1:50. Pro gutzuschreibendem Euro/CHF sind 50 Punkte notwendig. DICOTA behält sich das Recht vor, den Umrechnungskurs jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern.

Steuerliche Aspekte

Alle im Zusammenhang mit der Einlösung einer Prämie oder einer Bonus-Rückvergütung relevanten steuerlichen Aspekte unterstehen allein der Verantwortlichkeit des Nutzers und sind von diesem zu behandeln.

Benutzung von Materialien

Der Nutzer darf die Verkaufs-, Marketing-, Foto- und Video-Materialien einzig für gewerbliche Zwecke nutzen. Veränderungen oder Modifikation der Materialien sind ausdrücklich untersagt. DICOTA ist alleiniger und ausschließlicher Eigentümer des Materials. DICOTA stellt alle Inhalte nach Treu und Glauben zur Verfügung, übernimmt Ihrerseits keine weiteren Gewährleistungen.

Eigentum

Der DICOTA Club, sowie der gesamte Inhalt ist Eigentum von DICOTA. DICOTA behält sich alle Rechte vor. Ohne ausdrückliche Genehmigung darf der Nutzer aus dem Portal stammende Informationen oder Inhalte nicht überarbeiten, verändern, lizenzieren oder verkaufen.

Datenschutz

DICOTA leitet Ihre persönlichen Daten nicht an Dritte weiter, sondern verwendet diese ausschließlich für clubspezifische Aktivitäten. Falls Sie den Erhalt des Club-Newsletters stoppen möchten, können Sie dies jederzeit im Bereich „Mein Konto“ tun, oder auf „Abmelden“ im Newsletter klicken. Alle detaillierten Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie auf der Club Webseite unter „Datenschutzerklärung“.

Beendigung

DICOTA kann sich jederzeit entscheiden, den DICOTA Club ohne Vorankündigung zu beenden. Es besteht kein Anrecht darauf, nicht eingelöste Punkte nach der Schließung des Clubs anzumelden, resp. einzulösen. Sie können jederzeit Ihre Teilnahme per sofort kündigen. Senden Sie einfach eine E-Mail an club@dicota.com und Sie erhalten umgehend eine Bestätigung zugeschickt.

Haftungsbeschränkung

DICOTA haftet in keinem Fall für Schäden, die sich aus der Nutzung oder der Unfähigkeit der Benutzung des Club Portals ergeben. Dies betrifft insbesondere etwaigen Datenverlust, Geschäftsunterbrechung und/oder Gewinnverlust. DICOTA kann keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Korrektheit und Zuverlässigkeit der publizierten Informationen übernehmen. Es ist möglich, dass einzelne Dienstleistungen, Promotionen, Produkte oder Prämien in Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar sind.

Nutzungsbedingungen

DICOTA kann jederzeit, ohne Vorankündigung und per sofort diese Nutzungsbedingungen ändern. Es gilt jeweils die aktuelle Version auf der Club-Website.

Gerichtsstand

Es gilt ausschließlich Schweizer Recht. Gerichtsstand ist das Bezirksgericht Höfe, CH-8832 Wollerau.

Stand: 07.12.2021